Skip to content

Client Testimonials

Client Reviews on Google

More than 800 clients have reviewed us on Google and Facebook. Read the most recent reviews from our clients on this page. If you’d rather watch videos from our clients, you can use this link to jump to client testimonials on video.

Review Avatar

Shannon Pearson

Jan 17, 2020

I hire the firm and Lauren Epke was my paralegal. Lareun and the firm were great with handling my case. From assisting with making sure I got the treatment I needed to,dealing with the insurance company, they helped me every step of the way.

Review Avatar

Paul Narey

Jan 16, 2020

Lawyer response was slow and we never even spoke with a lawyer. But staff were friendly and supportive.

Review Avatar

Mahalia Griffin

Jan 16, 2020

Lauren Epke she is very nice. She guided me through the right steps as to my case. She gave me a heart warming welcome.

Review Avatar

Mahalia Griffin

Jan 16, 2020

I met with Lauren Epke. She guided me through the steps and made me comfortable with her at Bachus and Schanker. She is a great lady

Review Avatar

Deandra Johnson

Jan 16, 2020

If anyone is lookin for some of the best lawyers in town, look up Bachus and Schanker. They were very informative with walking me and my family thru the process. I would recommend them to represent you and yours! Thanks Dustin, Lauren and the whole team there!

Review Avatar

Lorena Miranda

Jan 16, 2020

I love the experience and dedication of Bachus and Schanker, totally i recommend this law firm😀 CONNIE SALM ITS THE BEST PERSON HER DEDICATION IN MY CASE WAS WONDERFUL.ALSO SHE DID PRETTY. GOOD JOB ON MY DAUGTHER CAMILA CASE. AND MY SON AXEL CASE...GRACIAS CONNIE SALM!

Review Avatar

Ibiyingibo Cheetham-West

Jan 15, 2020

I truly appreciate all that Bachus & Schanker has done for me and my family. I would Definitely and have Definitely referred them to friends and family and if I ever need anything or have to deal with another case I Will come back to Bachus & Schanker. Thank you to Lauren, Melanee, Darin, and the whole Bachus & Schanker family 🥰

Review Avatar

Attelo Httims

Jan 15, 2020

I thank you all for being there for me when dealing with the loss of family members and feeling anxious about my case. I was let down by my prior attorneys and you all picked up my case and took care of me.

Review Avatar

Hazel Cheetham-west

Jan 15, 2020

I thank you all for being there for for me when dealing with the loss of family members and feeling anxious about my case. I was let down by my prior attorneys and you all picked my case up and took care of me!

Review Avatar

Dimitrias Romero

Jan 14, 2020

Review Avatar

James Sisneros Sr.

Jan 14, 2020

Review Avatar

Crazy Elmo

Jan 14, 2020

Review Avatar

alexis saenz

Jan 11, 2020

Bachus & Schanker has a helpful and friendly staff

Review Avatar

Socorro Cabral

Jan 10, 2020

Connie salm. Excelente persona, amable, eficiente y bilingüe

Review Avatar

Belen Garcia

Jan 10, 2020

Connie has been working on our case and she is very efficient. She's always on top of everything with our case and responds in a very timely manner. We love having her on our case!

Review Avatar

Jorge Camacho

Jan 10, 2020

Connie Salm has been amazing helping me with my case. She always answers me fast and answers all my questions. She is bilingual and that makes everything easier. She is very kind and it is a pleasure to work with her.

Review Avatar

Lori McClellan

Jan 10, 2020

I am very pleased with the service I received from Bachus and Schanker. They stayed consistent and did all they could to help with my case. Jennifer, Howard and Barrett made sure that everything was easy and understandable as they possibly could and I highly appreciate it. Highly recommend.

Review Avatar

Lori Mcclellan

Jan 10, 2020

I am very pleased with the service I received from Bachus and Schanker. They stayed consistent with me and have done a lot to help me with my case. Jennifer, Howard and Barrett have always been helpful and have made sure that everything was easy and understandable as they possibly could and I highly appreciate it and highly recommend them.

Review Avatar

Cony Urroz

Jan 10, 2020

Review Avatar

ACOMUSICGROUP

Jan 10, 2020

Free Case Consultation

No risk and no cost to you or your family

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Videos of Client stories

We’ve successfully won more personal injury cases in the past two years than any other law firm in Colorado. More than 40 of our clients agreed to share on video their personal injury stories and how we helped them.