Skip to content

Client Testimonials

Client Reviews on Google

More than 800 clients have reviewed us on Google and Facebook. Read the most recent reviews from our clients on this page. If you’d rather watch videos from our clients, you can use this link to jump to client testimonials on video.

Review Avatar

Heather Deacon

Feb 28, 2020

When I got into a car accident and got hurt, it was the absolute worst thing to happen to me at that time. With 3 kids and bills to pay I felt so hopeless. The other person's insurance treated ME like a criminal, I knew I was going to need help. A good friend suggested Bachus & Schanker LLC. I called them that day. They sent someone to my home to visit with me and listen to my story. That day they accepted my case and went straight to work. They got me in to see doctors in my area and a chiropractor, with no out of pocket payment from me. This was exactly what I needed because I would have gone completely untreated otherwise! They were kind and fast with their response time to me every time I called for any reason. They got in touch with the other person’s insurance and made sure that I was as taken care of as possible through that time. I cannot be more relieved and grateful that I had them on my side through this. My direct lawyer, Ben Kennedy, was not only super kind to me but is still fighting for me on some of the things that he knew were not right! He is an asset to the firm. He is a truly wonderful person and that is what makes him so great! He was my Angel through almost all of this! Thank you for all you have done and continue to do!

Review Avatar

Kathryn Chappel Pearn

Feb 26, 2020

Bachus and Schanker is an honest and fair firm. I was 3 years into my case and after we went to litigation we were unable to settle. I was advised not to go trail for many reason. I was happy with the final outcome. My attorney was Professional, he advised me how to answer questions directly. Fees are fair.

Review Avatar

Kathryn Pearn

Feb 26, 2020

Review Avatar

ty Janee

Feb 25, 2020

I just want to take the out to say thank you to Bachus & Schanker for handling my case. I want to personally thank Jenny Mitchell for taking the time out to help me, kindly answer all my questions and help me understand this process.

Review Avatar

S Candi Green

Feb 24, 2020

I was shopping for my daughter's birthday party; I got rear-ended at a red light by a guy in his company car. I was recommended to Bacus and Shanker through a family member. The lawyers and staff are professional and very friendly. if I had any questions they will respond right away and will break it down for me to understand. They took good care of me and worked hard to get what I deserve. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Review Avatar

Matt Fritchell

Feb 24, 2020

Had a couple cases with this firm they were always on top of any calls or questions I had I will recommend them to any body

Review Avatar

Matthew Fritchell

Feb 24, 2020

had two cases with them and I was happy with both outcomes always got back to me promptly and always answered any questions I had

Review Avatar

John E

Feb 22, 2020

I have had the pleasure of attending many of the events the Bachus and Schanker Foundation puts on and/or has sponsored over the years and of meeting many of the firm’s employees at the events. I love that the firm gives back to the community in so many ways and that so many of the firm’s employees attend the events with their families in tow. Thanks Bachus & Schanker for all you and your employees do for Denver and Colorado!

Review Avatar

Meghan Jarrell

Feb 22, 2020

Jenny Mitchell is kind, professional, caring and knowledgeable! In the matter of one phone call, she already has helped me remove some of the stress I am feeling. She genuinely cares about the people she works with and what she does and it really shows. Working with Jenny has been a total pleasure!

Review Avatar

Mihaela Lucaci

Feb 19, 2020

Bachus and Shanker Cares Foundation is a compassionate charity doing great work in the community. They fund a diverse array of projects in Colorado, including Mothers Against Drunk Driving, an organization dear to me. The team’s dedication is reflected not only in court in getting justice for the injured, but also in preventing injuries and helping people get past their injuries through the events that they sponsor. Thanks for all that you do!

Review Avatar

Shane Pursell

Feb 19, 2020

Review Avatar

Barbara Brodt

Feb 18, 2020

Bachus & Schanker cares and has the heart of gold for the victims of MADD. Their integrity is impeccable. Thank you for always being ready 24/7. God bless each of you Barbara Brodt

Review Avatar

George Lopez

Feb 17, 2020

Great experience, if I ever need a lawyer again then they would be the one.

Review Avatar

Chris Wells

Feb 17, 2020

Our daughter was involved in an accident biking to school. The firm dealt very professionally with us and helped throughout the process. I even had a conversation with Kyle Bachus himself during the process. They treated us like people and were sincere in their care. Even after the settlement we had further questions and they were very helpful. A shout out to Lauren Epke, who was in our corner all the way and even after! Thank you Bachus & Schanker

Review Avatar

J C O

Feb 14, 2020

Highly recommend this law firm for personal injury cases.

Review Avatar

Sally Cindy

Feb 12, 2020

Have seen first hand how Bachus & Schanker loves to get involved with the community and additionally support people who need help though their 'Bachus Cares' Foundation. Supporting causes such as The Children's Hospital and Mothers Against Drunk Driving show they are wonderful stewards of the community in addition to being great lawyers.

Review Avatar

JB H

Feb 11, 2020

Lauren at Bachus & Schanker was SO amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! She literally saved my life. If you need help, ask for LAUREN. I was hit by a drunk driver and the 1st firm I called said it wasn't a big enough case for them to bother. 2nd one didn't even show up. The DA on the case didn't even know what was going on, and told me he only had 15 minutes to present it to the Judge. Clearly he wasn't going to be any help either. I was so discouraged and physically hurt from the accident I didn't know what to do. My car was totaled, I had broken bones, cuts and bruises, and was so injured I couldn't even stand up by myself, and I certainly couldn't work. It seemed like nobody cared, and that drunk driver was going to get away with what he had done. I finally called MADD, and they referred me to Lauren. I am SO GLAD THEY DID. Lauren and Melanie actually took the time to show they cared, went over the case with me, and very kindly answered all my questions. They helped me get the medical care I needed to heal, took over the case and contacted the drunk driver's insurance company, and GOT THE MAXIMUM SETTLEMENT for me from the drunk driver. Lauren and Melanie at Bachus & Schanker were so professional and compassionate that I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. They will actually make the effort to help you, and do it very well. Please give them a call if you need help.

Review Avatar

E Webb

Feb 10, 2020

Jenny Mitchell was fantastic in explaining what we could expect and how the firm would be helping us. She was professional and had a wonderful attitude and genuine desire to help us.

Review Avatar

Joan Cordo

Feb 09, 2020

Can’t say enough about the amazing service we received from Bachus & Schanker! We received support from the Cares Foundation which allowed us to grow our Flexible Families Program, helping foster children receive the services they need and deserve. THANK YOU from Adoption Options!

Review Avatar

Kathy Overman

Feb 08, 2020

Thank you Bachus & Schanker! I have been very pleased with the representation received during this most difficult journey in my life. The outcome of my case was beyond my expectations. Special thank you to Lauren, my case manager, for her professionalism, patience, and above standard communication and personal connection. She is a great asset to Backus & Schanker!

Free Case Consultation

No risk and no cost to you or your family

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Videos of Client stories

We’ve successfully won more personal injury cases in the past two years than any other law firm in Colorado. More than 40 of our clients agreed to share on video their personal injury stories and how we helped them.